November 26, 2019
Categories: awards

Dennis Gaddy, along with Dr. Wanda Boone, Together for Resilient Youth; Secretary Mandy Cohen, North Carolina Department of Health and Human Services; Durham Police Chief Cerelyn “C.J.” Davis; Molly Diggins, State Director of the Sierra Club; Fayetteville Police Chief Gina Hawkins; and Don Waddell, General Manager of the Carolina Hurricanes, have received Attorney General Josh Stein’s Dogwood Award. These awards are given annually to honor North Carolinians who are dedicated to keeping people safe, healthy, and happy in their communities.

Read More: NC Attorney General